超声波振动筛分机

超声波振动筛分机

  • 屏幕直径(毫米): 330-1800
  • 筛分精度: ≤500网或≥0.028mm
  • 层: 1-5
  • Power(千瓦): 0.25-3
  • 产品类别:自动
  • 结构本草选项:316升的不锈钢制, 304 不锈钢, 碳素钢.
  • 服务:定制机可以提供
  • 价格(美元): 2000-9000
  • 应用: 粉末, 颗粒, 液体, 散装固体等成分.
分类:
  • 描述
  • 查询

产品介绍

指某东西的用途 超声波振动筛 主要是解决轻量化, 轻松重逢, 有静态等待困难筛选材料挫折. 超声波振动筛 高精度, 加工量大, 结构简单, 能耗低, 低噪声, 屏幕使用寿命长, 良好的密封性能, 无灰尘溢出,维修方便, 可用于流水线生产工作的自动化. 超声波振动筛 广泛用于化学工业, 干粉物料, 塑料, 制药, 家, 建筑,材料, 冶金, 玻璃, 家,化肥, 磨料, 陶瓷行业干粉物料过筛. 与旋振筛相比, 超声波振动筛 配备超声波发生器, 带自洁功能 ,网孔不易堵塞, 无需加装弹跳球等防堵装置.

超声波振动筛 采用智能振动超声波振动器,实现超声波与振动筛的有机结合, 可解决细粉吸附力强的筛分问题, 易结块, 高静电, 高精准度, 高密, 轻比重, ETC. 超声波振动筛的过筛率提高了 5-20 次, 并且材料没有被阻塞. 的组成 超声波振动筛: 屋顶, 小梁环, 超声波网格, 超声波换能器, 筛, 框架, 大梁环, 底部网格, 振动盘, 驱动马达, 阻尼弹簧, 底管, 超声波控制箱等主要部件. 主要筛选干粉物料 200 – 600 啮合. 超声波格栅是一种高频超声波脉冲清洗筛, 取代了简单的旋振筛自动清洗装置. 筛分效率高,不堵筛网, 是细粉筛分行业较好的分离设备.

永生 超声波振动筛 机器由超声波振动系统和振动筛分机组成. 凭借独特的技术, 所述EVERSUN超声系统将高频微振动传送到目. 加上机的原始振动, 筛分输出, 质量和产能得到大幅提升. 也可以网做完善的自我清洁,以减少客户的停机时间.

该EVERSUN 超声波振动筛 该机改变了常规筛分方法对粉体造成的损害, 特别是超细粉末和非常粘稠的材料, 和筛分吞吐量提高效率. 此外筛的磨损将急剧减少,使得维护成本和停机时间会得到更低. 超声波振动筛 为各种粉末提供更好的筛分效果,尤其是粘性和难处理的粉末,提高产品质量和完整性.

凭借先进的工程设计, 所述EVERSUN超声系统可以与各种筛分机进行组合, 无论是新的或已安装. EVERSUN集团将提供合适的设计和解决方案,以满足客户的需求. 该EVERSUN 超声波振动筛 有效防止屏幕堵塞, 解决强吸附材料的筛选问题, 容易重逢, 静电和轻比重,如金属粉末. 超声波振动筛 是加工细粉的首选,并结合超声波系统,可有效防止筛网堵塞,提高产品产能.

超声波振动筛 特征 与优势

  • 容量的显着增加 - 该处理容积是 2-10 倍比普通筛分机
  • 超细分级可用 - 筛分尺寸可达600目(0.023毫米)
  • 高效为难以屏材料 - 像碳化硅微粉末材料, 硬合金的微粉末, 咖啡粉,等能够有效地筛选
  • 减少清洗滤网的频率 - 低阻塞和筛的高吞吐率
  • 低维护成本 - 降低筛的损坏率,无需维修和经常更换网
  • 适用范围广 - 几乎所有类型的筛分机可以使用这个系统的

我们的特色服务

对于我们所有的 超声波振动筛 机器, 我厂将提供:
1. 详细的售前,售中筛选建议.
2. 定制服务.
3. 在线技术支持.
4. 分娩前机器的视频检查
5. 机器的安装视频
6. 可靠的售后服务.
7. 18 个月的质量保证和寿命的技术援助.
8. 我们可以把engineeres给客户’ 公司寻求帮助.
9. 从客户需要的所有援助.

联系我们

Ultrasonic Vibrating Sieve Machine

Ultrasonic Vibrating Sieve Machine

  • Diameter of screen(mm): 330-1800
  • Sieving precision: ≤500 mesh or ≥0.028mm
  • Layer: 1-5
  • Power(KW): 0.25-3
  • Product Type:Automatic
  • Structure material option:316L stainless steel, 304 stainless steel, carbon steel.
  • Service:Customized machine can be available
  • Price(USD): 2000-9000
  • Application: Powder, Granules, Liquid, Bulk Solids and other ingredients.
  • Description
  • Inquiry

Product Introduction

The use of ultrasonic vibrating sieve is mainly to solve the light weight, easy reunion, There is static wait for difficult screening material setbacks. Ultrasonic vibrating sieve with high precision, large processing quantity, simple structure, low energy consumption, low noise, long service life of the screen, good sealing performance, no dust overflow,convenient repair, Can be used for the automation of assembly line production work. Ultrasonic vibrating sieve is widely used for chemical industry, Dry powder materials, plastics, pharmaceutical, food, building,materials, metallurgy, glass, food,chemical fertilizer, abrasives, dry powder material in the ceramic industry the sieving. Compared with rotary vibrating screen, ultrasonic vibrating sieve is equipped with a ultrasonic generator, with self-cleaning function ,the mesh is not easy to block, it is no need to add bouncing balls and other anti blockage device.

Ultrasonic vibrating sieve uses intelligent vibrating ultrasonic vibrator to realize the organic combination of ultrasonic and vibrating screen, which can solve the sieving problems of fine powder due to strong adsorption, easy agglomeration, high static electricity, high precision, high density, light specific gravity, etc. The screen passing rate of the ultrasonic vibrating screen is increased by 5-20 times, and the material is not blocked. The composition of ultrasonic vibrating sieve: roof, small beam ring, ultrasonic grid, ultrasonic transducer, sieve, frame, the big beam ring, bottom grid, vibration plate, drive motor, damping spring, bottom tube, ultrasonic control box and other major parts. Mainly screening dry powder materials of 200 – 600 mesh. The ultrasonic grid is a high-frequency ultrasonic pulse cleaning sieve, which replace the simple automatic cleaning device of rotary vibration sieve. The screening efficiency is high and not blocking sieve mesh, it is the better separation equipment for fine powder screening industry.

EVERSUN ultrasonic vibrating sieve machine is composed of ultrasonic vibration system and vibro sieving machine. With unique technology, the EVERSUN ultrasonic system will transmit high-frequency micro vibration to the mesh. Plus the original vibro of machine, the sieving output, quality and capacity can be dramatically increased. Also mesh can do perfect self-cleaning to reduce the downtime for our clients.

The EVERSUN ultrasonic vibrating sieve machine changes the damage caused by the conventional screening method to the powder, especially ultra-fine powders and highly viscous materials, and the sieving throughput are increased efficiently. Also the abrasion of sieves will be reduced sharply so that the maintenance cost and downtime will get lower. Ultrasonic vibrating sieve offers better results of sieving for all kinds of powders especially sticky and difficult powders adding product quality and integrity.

With advanced engineering design, the EVERSUN ultrasonic system can be combined with various sieving machines, no matter they are new or already installed. EVERSUN group will provide suitable designs and solutions to meet the needs of clients. The EVERSUN ultrasonic vibrating sieve is effective to prevent screen clogging, solving the screening problem of materials with strong adsorption, easy to reunite, static electricity and light specific gravity such as metal powder. Ultrasonic vibrating sieve is the primary choice for processing fine powder,and combined with the ultrasonic system,it can effective to prevent screen mesh clogging and improve the product capacity.

Ultrasonic vibrating sieve Features and Advantages

  • Dramatic increase of capacity——the processing volume is 2-10 times than that of ordinary screening machines
  • Ultra fine grading available——the sieving size can reach up to 600mesh(0.023mm)
  • Efficient for hard-to-screen materials——the materials like silicon carbide micro-powder, hard alloy micro-powder, coffee powder,etc can be screened efficiently
  • Reduce frequency of cleaning sieve——low blocking and high throughput rate of sieve
  • Low maintenance cost——reduce the damage rate of sieve and no need to repair and replace the mesh always
  • Wide application——almost all kinds of sieving machines can use this system

Our Unique Service

For all our ultrasonic vibrating sieve machine, our factory will provide:
1. Detailed pre-sale sieving suggestion.
2. Customization service.
3. Online technical support.
4. Video inspection of machine before delivery
5. Video installation of machine
6. Reliable after sale service.
7. 18 months quality guarantee and life time technical assistance.
8. We can send engineeres to clients’ company for assistance.
9. All the assistance needed from clients.

Contact Us