倒袋站

  • 阻尼站的大小(毫米): Customized
  • 工作气压(MPA): 0.6〜1.5
  • 功率(KW): 根据不同的型号
  • 产品类别: 自动
  • 结构材料的选择:316升的不锈钢制, 304 不锈钢, 碳素钢.
  • 定制服务: 所有部件可定制
  • 应用: 粉末, 颗粒, 散装固体等成分.
分类:

  • 描述

什么是袋装卸站?

EVERSUN袋式卸料站广泛用于化工行业 , 餐饮, 药店, 电池及其他. 这是GMP工厂必不可少的一台机器,在取出粉末包装的过程中可确保一个无尘的工作空间, 灰尘, 粒状材料或任何其他类似材料. 能有效消除粉尘污染, 保护工人并防止围堵.

EVERSUN卸袋站可配备振动筛并安装在料仓上方, 净化后的物料将直接排入料仓. 卸袋站还可以用于各种气动输送设备的均匀供料, 物料将从桶中排出, 袋或任何类型的包裹进入站并进行净化, 然后通过输送设备输送到筒仓.

(EVERSUN为不同行业定制的卸袋站)

在拆箱和卸货过程中, 除尘设备始终在运行,卸袋站周围处于负压状态. 使放电过程中产生的灰尘不会溢出, 确保生产环境的清洁和操作工人的健康.

 

EVERSUN卸袋站的优势

  • 模块化结构设计
    EVERSUN袋式卸料站的模块化工程设计保证了该机器可以轻松安装或与其他机器配置, 如包装机, 输送设备或搅拌机.
  • 友好的操作
    卸袋站的操作设计得非常简单,以确保工人能够快速掌握技能.
  • 无尘生产空间
    卸袋站的除尘系统将始终保证干净的工作空间,以保护操作员并避免环境污染
  • FDA, 符合GMP和cGMP要求
    我们的袋子倾卸站严格遵守FDA的标准, GMP和cGMP,可用于相关工厂.

对于我们的任何客户, 经过详细沟通,我们的工程师将提供一种合适的设计 卸袋站 根据客户’ 实际需求. 机器将在我们的专家的严格检查下制造. 完成后 卸袋站, 该视频将制作给客户检查. Meanwhile, 装运前, 我们将仔细检查机器的质量,以确保 100% 好状况. 这就是我们的EVERSUN质量保证系统. 所以如果你想放袋站, 请联系我们.

Bag Dumping Station

  • Size of damping station(mm): Customized
  • Working Air Pressure(MPA): 0.6~1.5
  • Power(KW): Based on different Model
  • Product type: Automatic
  • Structure material option:316L stainless steel, 304 stainless steel, carbon steel.
  • Customize service: All parts can be customized
  • Application: Powder, Granules, Bulk Solids and other ingredients.

  • Description

What is Bag Dumping Station?

EVERSUN bag damping station is widely used in industries of chemical , food, pharmacy, battery and others. It’s one essential machine for GMP plants to guarantee one dust-free work space during the process of removing packages for powder, dust, granulated materials or any other similar materials. It can effectively eliminate the dust pollution, protect the workers and prevent containment.

EVERSUN bag damping station can be equipped with vibration screen and installed above the silo, and the purified materials will be directly discharged into the silo. The bag damping station can also be used for uniform feeding of various pneumatic conveying equipment, the materials will be discharged from barrels, bags or any kinds of packages into the station and get purified, then be conveyed into silo via conveying equipment.

(EVERSUN Customized Bag Dumping Station for Different Industries)

In the process of unpacking and discharging, the dedusting equipment is always running and the surrounding of bag damping station is in a negative pressure state. So that the dust generated during the discharging will not overflow, which ensures the cleanliness of the production environment and the health of the operating workers.

 

The Advantages of EVERSUN Bag Damping Station

  • Modular Structure Design
    The modular engineering design of EVERSUN bag damping station guarantees that the machine can be easily installed or configurated with other machines, such as packing machine, conveying equipment or mixer.
  • Friendly Operation
    The operation of bag damping station is designed to be very simple in order to make sure that workers can acquire the skill rapidly.
  • Dust-free Production Space
    Dedusting system of bag damping station will always guarantee the clean work space to protect operators and avoid environmental contamination
  • FDA, GMP and cGMP Qualified
    Our bag damping station is strict following the standards of FDA, GMP and cGMP and can be used to related plants.

For any of our clients, after detailed communication,our engineers will provide one suitable design of bag damping station based on clients’ actual needs. And the machine will be manufactured under strictly inspection of our experts. After we finish the bag damping station, the video will be made for inspection of clients. Meanwhile, before the shipment, we will double-check the quality of machines to make sure 100% good situation. That’s our EVERSUN quality assuarance system. So if you want bag damping station, pls contact us.