螺旋升降机

槽直径(毫米): 300-900
输送高度(m): ≤6.0
容量(吨/小时): 1.0-4
功率(KW): 2*(0.4-3.0)
价钱(美元): 3300-16000

分类:

  • 描述

什么是螺旋升降机?

螺旋升降机 是一种新型的立式振动输送设备, 可以在向上提升物料的同时完成物料的干燥和冷却. 机器结构有开放式或封闭式. 并根据不同的使用条件, 螺旋升降机可以定制以实现不同的输送目的, 如输送高度, 输送能力, 或转移易燃易燃材料.

螺旋升降机的工作原理

当。。。的时候 螺旋升降机 作品, 振动马达产生激励力, 迫使整个输送设备主体执行水平圆周运动和向上垂直运动的一种复合振动, 然后螺旋槽中的材料将通过这种振动进行运动. 功能是以恒定速度进行圆周运动,然后沿着传送槽向上移动以完成向上移动 (或向下) 物料的输送操作.

螺旋电梯的优势

  1. 小面积占用
    螺旋升降机的安装非常简单, 机器只占很小的面积.
  2. 高效节能
    螺旋升降机具有重量轻的特点, 高效节能
  3. 易于操作和维护
    机器的操作对工人来说非常简单,维护非常容易.
  4. 符合GMP标准
    螺旋电梯可满足GMP标准要求. 容易清洗. 不污染物料

 

 

如何选择合适的螺旋升降机?

如果您想找到最适合您使用条件的螺旋升降机, 您只需要向我们的工程师提供以下信息: 您想传达什么材料, 您想要什么容量以及您需要什么传送高度, 我们的工程师将根据您的实际需求设计机器.

spiral elevator

Diameter of groove(mm): 300-900
Conveyor height(m): ≤6.0
capacity(t/h): 1.0-4
Power(KW): 2*(0.4-3.0)
Price(USD): 3300-16000

  • Description

What is spiral elevator? 

Spiral elevator is a new type of vertical vibratory conveying equipment, which can complete the drying and cooling of materials while lifting the materials upward. There are open or enclosed models for machine structure.  And based on different use conditions, the spiral elevator can be customized to realize different conveying purposes, such as conveying height, conveying capacity, or to transfer flammable and combustible materials.

Working principle of spiral elevator

When the spiral elevator works, the vibration motor generates an excitation force, forcing the entire conveying equipment body to perform one composite vibration of horizontal circular motion and upward vertical motion, then the material in the spiral groove will do the movement by this vibration. The function is to throw a circular motion at a constant speed and move upwards along the conveying groove to complete the upward (or downward) conveying operation of the material.

Advantage of Spiral Elevator

  1. Small area occupication
    It’s very easy to install the spiral elevator, the machine only take up very small area.
  2. High efficiency and energy saving
    The spiral elevator has the features of light weight, high efficiency and energy saving
  3. Easy operation and maintenance
    The operation of machine is quite simple for workers and it’s very easy to do the maintenance.
  4. Qualified for GMP stadard
    The spiral elevator can meet the request of GMP standard. It can be easily cleaned. No contamination to materials

 

 

How to choose the right spiral elevator?

If you want to find the most suitable spiral elevator for your use condition, you just need to provide below information to our engineers: what materials you want to convey, what capacity you want and what conveying height you need, our engineers will design the machine based on your actual needs.