粉碎机

输出(公斤/小时): 30〜3000公斤

转速: 1600〜4500

输入物料尺寸: ≤20毫米

输出材料尺寸: 60〜120目

功率:4〜45千瓦

价钱:2000〜10000美元

  • 描述
  • 技术数据
  • 获取报价!

什么是粉碎机?

Eversun粉碎机是高效的粉碎设备. 利用可动齿轮板之间的高速相对运动, 物料在撞击的共同作用下被压碎, 摩擦, 以及材料之间的影响.

经过亿阳多年的研发, 我们的粉碎机结构稳定紧凑, 操作简单, 粉碎效果好. 粉碎机的内部经过精心打磨,表面光滑,因此不会发生物料堆积. 以及药品生产, 食物, 化学品可以达到标准.

现在, 亿阳制粉机广泛用于农业行业, 矿业, 并用于粉碎各种干燥和易碎的材料,例如植物, 药物, 泥, 粮食, 砂, 等等. 它不适用于高粘度和长纤维的材料.

我们对粉碎机的独特服务

具有专业的生产技术和经验, Eversun的技术团队将为每个客户提供专业的产品解决方案. 请与我们联系并告诉我们名称, 输出, 和需要粉碎的材料的目的. 我们将为您选择特殊型号的粉碎机.

模型EWF-20EWF-30EWF-40EWF-60EWF-800EWF-100
输出(公斤/小时)30-20050-300100-600200-1200400-2000600-3000
转速450038003600260020001600
输入物料的尺寸(毫米)<= 20<= 20<= 20<= 20<= 20<= 20
输出物料尺寸(啮合)60-12060-12060-12060-12060-12060-120
功率(功)45.57.518.53745
尺寸(毫米)600*600*1200650*650*1350750*750*14001000*800*16001200*1000*18001500*1300*1950

联系我们

Pulverizer Machine

Output(kg/h): 30~3000kg

RPM: 1600~4500

Input Material sizes: ≤20mm

Output Materials sizes: 60~120mesh

Power:4~45kw

Price:2000~10000USD

  • Description
  • Technical Data
  • Get a quote!

What is Pulverizer Machine?

Eversun pulverizer machine is efficient pulverizing equipment. Using the high-speed relative movement between the movable gear plates, the materials are crushed by the combined effects of impact, friction, and the impact between the materials.

After years of research and development by Eversun, our pulverizer machine has a stable and compact structure, simple operation, and good crushing effect. The inside of the pulverizer is carefully polished and the surface is smooth so that there will be no accumulation of materials happening. And the production of medicines, foods, and chemicals can meet the standards.

Now, Eversun pulverizer machine is widely used in industries of agriculture, mining, and is used to pulverize various dry and brittle materials such as plants, medicines, soil, grain, sand, etc. It is not suitable for materials with high viscosity and long fibers.

Our Unique Service for Pulverizer Machine

With professional production technology and experience, Eversun’s technical team will provide each customer with professional product solutions. Please contact us and tell us the name, output, and purpose of the material you need to crush. We will design a special model of pulverizer for your choice.

ModelEWF-20EWF-30EWF-40EWF-60EWF-800EWF-100
Output(kg/h)30-20050-300100-600200-1200400-2000600-3000
RPM450038003600260020001600
Size of input materials(mm)<=20<=20<=20<=20<=20<=20
Size of output materials(mesh)60-12060-12060-12060-12060-12060-120
Power(kw)45.57.518.53745
Dimension(mm)600*600*1200650*650*1350750*750*14001000*800*16001200*1000*18001500*1300*1950

Contact Us