真空输送机

  • 材料直径(在): 0.5-7500
  • 输送能力: 高达10吨/每小时
  • 输送距离: 可达50m
  • 功率(KW): 1.5-11
  • 产品类别: 自动
  • 结构材料的选择:316升的不锈钢制, 304 不锈钢
  • 定制服务: 所有部件可定制
  • 应用: 粉末, 颗粒, 散装固体等成分.
分类:

  • 描述
  • 视频

什么是真空输送机?

EVERSUN真空输送器是一种先进的真空输送设备. 它广泛应用于食品, 药店, 化工等行业的粉体的输送, 颗粒, 散装固体, 小球, 平板电脑和其他. 对于脆性材料的传输, 真空供给器可有效地确保材料不会损坏. 同时, 所有材料, 真空进料器确保运输过程中不会发生的材料泄漏,并创建一个友好的工作空间.

EVERSUN真空输送器是一个理想的选择关于各种企业达到GMP标准. 该产品可处理材料小 0.5 微米, 输出可达 10 每小时吨, 和输送距离可高达 50 meters. 友好的产品结构,使产品便于各类设备, 如包装机, 注塑机, 碎纸机, 等等.

所述EVERSUN真空输送机的性能可靠将确保所有材料的安全和效率在输送过程. 因此,工人的工作强度将降低dramaticly. 工作效率和生产能力可提高, 同时一个良好,安全的工作环境将被创建

(EVERSUN定制真空传送装置针对不同行业)

EVERSUN真空输送机的结构和工作Princeple

所述EVERSUN真空输送器主要由空气压缩装置的, 不锈钢吸入管, 输送软管, 过滤, 压缩空气吹送装置, 气动卸料门装置, 真空料斗和自动电平控制装置. 在工作过程, 空气压缩装置将清空空气在料斗, 然后吸入管会吸材料到真空料斗,下一个吹风装置将工作和吹出压缩空气通过卸料门推材料出. 整个输送速度可以由PCB简单地控制.

 

EVERSUN真空输送机的优势

  • GMP标准认证
    我们的真空输送机 100% 符合GMP标准,可以在相关行业中使用, 喜欢的食物, 药店, 等等.
  • 效率高,安全输送
    该材料将被小心地输送,以避免任何损坏或擦伤.
  • 安装方便,操作简单
    模块化工程设计制作安装我们的真空输送机非常方便或配备与其他机器. 即使是一个有经验的工作可以迅速获得控制技能.
  • 无尘的工作空间
    整个输送过程中被完全固定,以确保没有材料泄漏.
  • 低能源消耗,节约成本
    真空输送机采用节能技术,以最低植物的生产成本.

真空输送机

真空进给输送器的应用

凭借多年的经验, EVERSUN真空输送机已经广泛用于许多GMP标准植物手柄粉末, 颗粒, 散装固体, 小球, 片等. 为客户提供最合适的输送系统,以每个客户端, 我们将充分提供任何输送设备之前与客户沟通. 然后根据实际情况, 我们的熟练工程师会给设计 真空输送机 为客户’ 确认. 对于我们所有的 真空输送机, 每一个部分将由我们的质量控制在生产过程中仔细检查. 货物完成后,, 一个视频检查将被应用为我们的客户. 而在此之前最终交付, 我们的工程师将再次仔细检查,以确保 100% 机器的良好状态.

Vacuum conveyor

  • Diameter of materials(u): 0.5-7500
  • Conveying Capacity: up to 10t/per hour
  • Conveying distance: up to 50m
  • Power(KW): 1.5-11
  • Product type: Automatic
  • Structure material option:316L stainless steel, 304 stainless steel
  • Customize service: All parts can be customized
  • Application: Powder, Granules, Bulk Solids and other ingredients.

  • Description
  • Video

What is Vacuum Conveyor?

EVERSUN vacuum conveyor is a kind of advanced vacuum conveying equipment. It is widely used in food, pharmacy, chemical and other industries for the conveyance of powder, granules, bulk solids, pellets, tablets and others. For the transmission of fragile materials, the vacuum feeder can effectively ensure that the materials will not be damaged. At the same time, for all materials, the vacuum feeder ensures that no leakage of materials will occur during transportation and create one friendly work space.

EVERSUN vacuum conveyor is an ideal choice for various enterprises to reach GMP standards. The product can handle materials as small as 0.5 microns, the output can reach up to 10 tons per hour, and the conveying distance can be up to 50 meters. The friendly product structure makes the product convenient for various types of equipment, such as packaging machines, injection Machine, shredder, etc.

The reliable performance of the EVERSUN vacuum conveyor will ensure the safety and efficiency of all materials in the conveying process. So that the work intensity of workers will be dramaticly reduced. Work efficiency  and production capacity can be increased, meanwhile one good and safe working environment will be created

(EVERSUN Customized Vacuum Conveyor for Different Industries)

Structure and Working Princeple of EVERSUN Vacuum Conveyor

The EVERSUN vacuum conveyor is mainly composed of air compression device, stainless steel suction pipe, conveying hose, filter, compressed air blowing device, pneumatic discharge door device, vacuum hopper and automatic level control device. During working process, the air compression device will empty the air in the hopper, then suction pipe will suck materials into the vacuum hopper,next the air blowing device will work and blow out the compressed air to push the materials out through discharge door. The entire conveying speed can be simply controlled by the PCB.

 

The Advantages of EVERSUN Vacuum Conveyor

  • GMP Standard Qualified
    Our vacuum conveyor 100% meet GMP standard and can be used in related industries, like food, pharmacy, etc.
  • High efficiency and safe conveying
    The materials will be carefully conveyed to avoid any damage or abrasions.
  • Convenient Installation and simple operation
    The modular engineering design make our vacuum conveyor very convenient to install or equipped with other machines. Even one in experienced work can acquire the control skill rapidly.
  • Dust-free working space
    The entire conveying process is fully secured to make sure no leakage of materials.
  • Low energy consumption and cost saving
    The vacuum conveyor use energy saving technology to minimum the production cost of plants.

vacuum conveyor

Application of vacuum feeder conveyor

With years of experience, EVERSUN vacuum conveyor is already widely used in many GMP standard plants to handle powder, granule, bulk solids, pellets, tablets and so on. To provide the best suitable conveying system to every client, we will communicate with our clients sufficiently before providing any conveying equipment. Then based on the realistic situation, our skillful engineers will give the design of vacuum conveyor for clients’ confirmation. For all our vacuum conveyor, every part will be carefully inspected by our QC during the production. After the finish of goods, one video inspection will be applied for our clients. And before final delivery, our engineers will double-check again to make sure 100% good condition of machines.