气动真空输送机

气动真空输送机

空气压力: 0.4〜0.6MPA

空气流动: 180每分钟〜720L

材料: 316大号, SS304

输送距离: 定制

Certification: 这, ISO, CGMP

价钱: 900〜4000美元

分类:

  • 描述
  • 技术数据
  • 获取报价!

什么是气动真空输送机

Eversun Machinery气动真空输送机(真空给料机) 利用压缩空气通过真空发生器产生高真空,从而实现物料的运输. 不需要机械真空泵. 结构简单, 小尺寸, 免维护, 低噪声, 控制方便, 消除静电并符合GMP要求和其他优势. 真空发生器产生的高真空可防止物料分层运输,并确保混合物组成的均匀性. 这是一台压片机, 胶囊填充机, 干制粒机, 包装机, 破碎机, 和振动筛. 机械式自动上料设备.

气动真空输送机的工作原理

向气动真空输送机的真空发生器供应压缩空气时, 真空发生器产生负压以形成真空气流, 物料从吸嘴被吸到真空输送机的料仓中. 当物料充满料仓时, 控制器将自动切断气源, 真空发生器就会停止工作, 下一步,料仓门将自动打开, 物料将掉入设备的料斗中. 同时, 压缩空气通过脉冲反吹阀自动清洁过滤器. 时间到了或料位传感器发出进料信号时, 送料机自动启动.

我们的服务

我们不仅提供高质量的设备,而且我们的工程师将提供专业的技术支持. 请告知我们您的产品要求, 如输送距离, 材料名称, 和密度, 等等. 我们的工程师将根据您提供的信息选择合适的气动真空输送机型号.

气动真空输送机型号工作压力压缩空气消耗整体尺寸(毫米)
QEVC-10.4〜0.6兆帕180NL /分钟Φ140* 626
QEVC-20.4〜0.6兆帕360NL /分钟Φ213* 622
QEVC-30.4〜0.6兆帕720NL /分钟Φ290* 852
QEVC-40.4〜0.6兆帕14400NL /分钟Φ420* 1208
QEVC-50.4〜0.6兆帕2880NL /分钟Φ456* 1363
机器可根据您的需求定制.
关于容量: 容量与输送距离和物料特性有关. 输送距离越长, 输送能力越低.

联系我们

Pneumatic vacuum conveyor

Pneumatic vacuum conveyor

Air pressure: 0.4~0.6MPA

Airflow: 180~720L per minute

Material: 316L, SS304

Conveying distance: customized

Certification: CE, ISO, CGMP

Price: 900~4000USD

  • Description
  • Technical Data
  • Get a quote!

What is Pneumatic Vacuum Conveyor

Eversun Machinery pneumatic vacuum conveyor(vacuum feeder) uses compressed air to generate high vacuum through a vacuum generator to realize the transportation of materials. It does not require a mechanical vacuum pump. It has a simple structure, small size, maintenance-free, low noise, convenient control, elimination of static electricity and compliance with GMP requirements and other advantages. The high vacuum generated by the vacuum generator prevents the material from being transported from stratification and ensures the uniformity of the composition of the mixture. It is a tablet press, a capsule filling machine, a dry granulator, a packaging machine, a crusher, and a vibrating screen. Such as mechanical automatic feeding equipment.

Working Principle of Pneumatic Vacuum Conveyor

When compressed air is supplied to the vacuum generator of pneumatic vacuum conveyor, the vacuum generator generates negative pressure to form a vacuum air flow, and the material is sucked into the silo of vacuum conveyor from the suction nozzle. When the material is filled with the silo, the controller will automatically cut off the air source, then the vacuum generator will stop working, next the silo door will automatically open, and the material will fall into the hopper of the equipment. At the same time, compressed air automatically cleans the filter through the pulse blowback valve. When the time is up or the material level sensor sends out a feeding signal, the feeding machine is automatically started.

Our Service

We not only provide high-quality equipment but also our engineers will provide professional technical support. Please inform us of your product requirements, such as conveying distance, material name, and density, etc. Our engineers will select the appropriate model of pneumatic vacuum conveyor based on the information you provide.

Pneumatic vacuum conveyor modelWork pressureCompressed air consumptionOverall size(mm)
QEVC-10.4~0.6Mpa180NL/minΦ140*626
QEVC-20.4~0.6Mpa360NL/minΦ213*622
QEVC-30.4~0.6Mpa720NL/minΦ290*852
QEVC-40.4~0.6Mpa14400NL/minΦ420*1208
QEVC-50.4~0.6Mpa2880NL/minΦ456*1363
Machine can be customized based on your need.
About the capacity: The capacity is related to the conveying distance and the characteristics of the material. The longer the conveying distance, the lower the conveying capacity.

Contact Us